Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


American Legion Post 509


address  3509 N. 1st St.
 Fresno, CA  93726
phone (559) 224-0522
www.americanlegion509.org/

Wednesday Bingo at the 509

Wednesday Bingo at the 509

Gaming
$20 paper buy in/20 games; $175-$250 payouts. Extra games: Horse Race (6:15); Double Action and Pull Tabs, $100 payouts. Hall opens at 4:30 p.m. Snack bar, weekly dinner specials and free water and coffee.
Bingo;Food;Fun
Event Info: (559) 224-0522
Ages: 18 and over
Price: $20 minimum
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/148256649125711/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm