Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Clovis Center


address  850 4th St.
 Clovis, CA  93611


Clovis Country Western Dance

Clovis Country Western Dance

Country/Folk, Line Dancing, Ballroom
Country western and ballroom dance for couples and line- dancers. All ages welcome! Dance starts at 7:30 PM and ends at 10:00 PM. Come early at 7:00 PM for a free line-dance lesson.
Dance
Event Info: (559) 970-6483
Ages: All ages
Price: $5 per person
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/10/21 
 • Fri 12/17/21 
 • Fri 12/24/21 
 • Fri 12/31/21 
 • Fri 1/7/22 
 • Fri 1/14/22 
 • Fri 1/21/22 
 • Fri 1/28/22 
 • Fri 2/4/22 
 • Fri 2/11/22 
 • Fri 2/18/22 
 • Fri 2/25/22 
 • Fri 3/4/22 
 • Fri 3/11/22 
 • Fri 3/18/22 
 • Fri 3/25/22 
 • Fri 4/1/22 
 • Fri 4/8/22 
 • Fri 4/15/22 
 • Fri 4/22/22 
 • Fri 4/29/22 
 • Fri 5/6/22 
 • Fri 5/13/22 
 • Fri 5/20/22 
 • Fri 5/27/22 
 • Fri 6/3/22 
 • Fri 6/10/22 
 • Fri 6/17/22 
 • Fri 6/24/22 
 • Fri 7/1/22 
 • Fri 7/8/22 
 • Fri 7/15/22 
 • Fri 7/22/22 
 • Fri 7/29/22 
 • Fri 8/5/22 
 • Fri 8/12/22 
 • Fri 8/19/22 
 • Fri 8/26/22 
 • Fri 9/2/22 
 • Fri 9/9/22 
 • Fri 9/16/22 
 • Fri 9/23/22 
 • Fri 9/30/22 
 • Fri 10/7/22