Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Small Business Administration


address  801 R St.
 Fresno, CA  93721


Sell to the Government

Sell to the Government

Conference, Business
There has never been a better time for you to do business with the Federal government, the world’s biggest purchaser of goods and services. If you are exploring opportunities that exist for your business or have just started selling to Federal agencies, this workshop is for you. Learn how to make your way through the procurement processes and compete effectively for your share of the Federal contracting opportunities. There will be an overview of SBA’s various contracting programs including the 8(a) Program and HUBZone Program, along with contracting information for women-owned and veteran-owned businesses. The SBA Surety Bond Guarantee Program will also be discussed at the workshop. The workshop will also have a Question and Answer session.
Small Business;Business;Workshop;
Event Info: (559) 487-5791
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/free-government-contracting-workshop-tickets-53601220694
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 9am-11am 
 • Tue 12/10/19 at 9am-11am