Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Merced Flea & Farmers Market


address  900 G St.
 Merced, CA  95341
phone (209) 723-3796


Merced Flea & Farmers Market

Merced Flea & Farmers Market

Flea Market, Farmers' Market
Join over 200 vendors and 4,000 shoppers every Saturday, rain or shine, at the Merced Flea & Farmers Market. Located behind the Fairgrounds.
Event Info: (209) 769-6099
Ages: All ages
Price: Admission 50 cents; under age 12, free admission. Vendor space rentals start at $10
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 7/20/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 7/27/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 8/3/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 8/10/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 8/17/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 8/24/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 9/7/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 9/14/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 7am 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 7am