Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fresno Indoor Soccer


address  5075 N. Cedar Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93710
phone (559) 224-5425


Fresno Capoeira

Fresno Capoeira

Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting, Martial Arts
Capoeira is a dialog between players - a conversation through movement. Come and have a fun time moving and jumping around while finding out what amazing things you can make your body do. The studio is in the S/W corner of the Fresno Indoor Soccer Building located at 5075 N. Cedar Ave www.facebook.com/fresnocapoeira/about/
Capoeira;
Event Info: (559) 477-9780
Ages: Great for any age
Price: $10 per class or $50 per month
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 1/1/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/3/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 1/8/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 6pm-7:30pm