Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


DiCicco's


address  408 Clovis Ave.
 Clovis, CA  93612
phone (559) 299-3711
diciccosclovis.com

Just The Tips Comedy Show + Open Mic

Just The Tips Comedy Show + Open Mic

Open Mic/Comedy, Stand Up Comedy, Musical Comedy, Sketch Comedy
Ticketed and TIP Based show with Professional comics followed by a comedy open mic.
About this event
Just the Tips is back
Feature show followed by a Comedy Open Mic every Wednesday
Nationally touring comedians from all around the world.
Seen on Netflix, Hulu, Comedy Central, Laughs on Fox, HBO, Showtime, The Roast Battles, and BOB AND TOM.
Bring TIPS TIPS TIPS
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/just-the-tips-comedy-show-open-mic-tickets-154631385637
Comedy;comedy club;standup comedy;stand-up;comedian;stand up;standup;
Event Info: (559) 416-9120
Ages: 18+
Price: Free but tips expected VIP AVAILABLE
Event Website: www.eventbrite.com/e/just-the-tips-comedy-show-open-mic-tickets-154631385637
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 12/8/21 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 12/15/21 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 12/22/21 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 12/29/21 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/5/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/12/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/19/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/26/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 2/2/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 2/9/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 2/16/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 2/23/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/2/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/9/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/16/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/23/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/30/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 4/6/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 4/13/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 4/20/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 4/27/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/4/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/11/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/18/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/25/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 6/1/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 6/8/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 6/15/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 6/22/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 6/29/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 7/6/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 7/13/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 7/20/22 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 7/27/22 at 7pm-9:30pm