Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Acoustic Jazz Guitarist Randy Freeman
Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa

Nice blend of Latin Jazz, Pop, and Standards.


Schedule
Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 10/26/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 11/2/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 11/9/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Thu 11/15/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 11/16/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 11/23/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 11/30/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 12/7/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 12/14/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 12/21/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share


Patio Cafe, Fresno, CA

Acoustic,Jazz,Latin/Salsa
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar

Fri 12/28/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:No cover
Share