Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Kirk Cruz Exhibition & Opening Reception

Gallery, Art Show
In February 2019, Arts Visalia’s gallery will be filled with the work of Kirk Cruz. His Sharpie in Light artwork depicts his interest and bold process in color theory and the way light plays a role in art, using Sharpie markers. His interest in color theory led him to only using the colored markers, even to depict black in his artwork. On view through Feb. 22. The opening reception will be on Feb. 1 from 6 to 8 p.m.
Event Info: (559) 739-0905
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.artsvisalia.org/events/upcoming-events/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/15/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 12pm-5:30pm 

Arts Visalia
address  214 E. Oak Ave.
 Visalia, CA  93291
phone (559) 739-0905
www.artsvisalia.org