Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Cloverdale Sculpture Trail

Sculpture
The high quality of the contemporary sculptures displayed in Cloverdale range from the humorous to thought provoking and some with a message or story. The once-a-year changing of the sculptures are enjoyed and experienced by residents and tourists on the downtown streets of Cloverdale. The 2020-2022 brochure is now available to be downloaded here or picked up in numerous locations in the Cloverdale business district.
Sculpture;public art;destination
Event Info: (707) 293-7426
Ages: All Ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.cloverdalesculpturetrail.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/3/20 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 1/7/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 2/4/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 3/4/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 4/1/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 5/6/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 6/3/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 7/1/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 8/5/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 9/2/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 10/7/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 11/4/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 12/2/21 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 1/6/22 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 2/3/22 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 3/3/22 at 11:15am-12am 
 • Thu 4/7/22 at 11:15am-12am 

Cloverdale Sculpture Trail
address  Cloverdale Blvd.
 Cloverdale, CA  95425
phone (707) 293-7426