Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Porterville Art Association's 2nd Annual Bad Art Show

Art Show
Frances Pyles will curate the show. The public is invited to submit in any of three categories: honest art rejected by a gallery (or by the maker), art created bad intentionally, or commercially available junk in bad taste. For details on submission requirements, call Frances Pyle at 539-3243 or Bill at 782-9265.
Bad;Art;Show
Event Info: (559) 539-3243
Price: Free to public; entry fees free to students; otherwise, $3 per entry
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 10am-4pm 

Porterville Art Association
address  151 N. Main St.
 Porterville, CA  93257
phone (559) 784-4323