Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Two-for Tuesday: Beginners Yoga Class
Get two tickets for the usual $10 price, so you can bring someone along. Beginners classes allow people of all experience levels to learn for the first time or deepen their relationship with foundational poses, strengthen the core, and obtain balance and f...
Fulton Yoga Collective
Fresno, CA

Tue 2/28/17 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 3/7/17 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 3/14/17 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 3/21/17 at 6pm-7pm
Tue 3/28/17 at 6pm-7pm
Sports: Basketball
Women's Basketball: Boise State at Fresno State
The Bulldogs host Boise State in this collegiate basketball matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Tue 2/28/17 at 7pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Vin+Yin Experience at Fulton Yoga Collective
This Vinyasa class and Yin Yoga class are designed to be taken together. Maximize your mid-week decompression with two hours of yoga. A vigorous Vinyasa workout is followed by meditative Yin style postures to assimilate your hard work with stillness and ca...
Fulton Yoga Collective
Fresno, CA

Wed 3/1/17 at 6:30pm till 7:30pm, 7:45pm till 8:45pm
Wed 3/8/17 at 6:30pm till 7:30pm, 7:45pm till 8:45pm
Wed 3/15/17 at 6:30pm till 7:30pm, 7:45pm till 8:45pm
Wed 3/22/17 at 6:30pm till 7:30pm, 7:45pm till 8:45pm
Wed 3/29/17 at 6:30pm till 7:30pm, 7:45pm till 8:45pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Beginners Yoga Class
Beginners classes allow people of all experience levels to learn for the first time or deepen their relationship with foundational poses, strengthen the core, and obtain balance and flexibility. All classes, which are drop-in sessions, include a mat rental...
Fulton Yoga Collective
Fresno, CA

Thu 3/2/17 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 3/9/17 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 3/16/17 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 3/23/17 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 3/30/17 at 6pm-7pm
Sports: Baseball
Baseball: Nevada at Fresno State
The Wolfpack come to Beiden Field to play the Bulldogs in Mountain West Conference baseball.
California State University, Fresno – Beiden Field
Fresno, CA

Fri 3/3/17 - Sat 3/4/17 at 6:05pm
Sun 3/5/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Auto Show
11th Annual Blossom Trail Car Show Celebrating 50th Anniversary of the Camaro
Just $35.00 entry per single car. Excluisve Commemorative gift & Dash plaque to the first 50 pre-registered entries only. Arts, Crafts, Food, BBQ, Entertainment throughout the day, KidZone, and so much more!
Sanger Chamber of Commerce
Sanger, CA

Sat 3/4/17 at 11am-3pm
Sports: Martial Arts
Bushidokan of Fresno Self-Defense Hapkido
This ongoing martial arts class teaches practical self-defense and fighting skills for adults and teens of all ages. There are students in their 50s and 60s, so age is no barrier.
Hammerhead Martial Arts
Clovis, CA

Sat 3/4/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Mon 3/6/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 3/11/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Mon 3/13/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 3/18/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sports: Martial Arts
Karate Classes
Karate Classes
Mt. Olive Baptist Church
Fresno, CA

Sat 3/4/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 3/11/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 3/18/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 3/25/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 4/1/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: UNLV at Fresno State
The Bulldogs take on Mountain West rivals the Runnin' Rebels.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 3/4/17 at 4pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle Yoga
Experience a calming, stress-relieving yoga class in a safe and relaxing atmosphere. Emphasis is on cultivating awareness and physical ease through breath-centered movement. This class is perfect for people with various injuries, as well as those who are i...
Fulton Yoga Collective
Fresno, CA

Mon 3/6/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Mon 3/13/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Mon 3/20/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Mon 3/27/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Baseball: Pepperdine at Fresno State
The Bulldogs host the Pepperdine Waves at Beiden Field.
California State University, Fresno – Beiden Field
Fresno, CA

Tue 3/7/17 at 2pm
Wed 3/22/17 at 6:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Baseball: Eastern Michigan at Fresno State
The EMU Eagles travel to Beiden field to play the Bulldogs.
California State University, Fresno – Beiden Field
Fresno, CA

Fri 3/10/17 - Sat 3/11/17 at 6:05pm
Sun 3/12/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Soccer
Bournemouth vs West Ham United
Join the Fresno Irons at Full Circle Brewing
Full Circle Brewing Co.
Fresno, CA

Sat 3/11/17 at 7am-9am
Sports: Rodeo
Gilbert Marshall Memorial Scholarship Fundraiser
The fundraising event, in its fifth year, will include Team Branding, Sort-n-Rope and Steer Dressing events, as well as free kids’ events, a silent auction, a 50/50 raffle and a $10 raffle. Breakfast and lunch will be available for a small fee.
Blasingame Ranch
Clovis, CA

Sat 3/18/17 at 8am-6pm
Sports: Soccer
Liga MX Friendly: Monarcas Morelia vs. Chivas de Guadalajara
Two of the top teams in Liga MX, 2016 Copa MX and Supercopa MX champions Chivas and Monarcas, face each other in a friendly at Chukchansi Park. This is the third Fresno appearance in as many years for Chivas, following a July 2015 match against Club Atlas ...
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Wed 3/22/17 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Baseball: San Diego State at Fresno State
The SDSU Aztecs come calling on the Bulldogs in a Mountain West Conference game.
California State University, Fresno – Beiden Field
Fresno, CA

Fri 3/24/17 - Sat 3/25/17 at 6:05pm
Sun 3/26/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Rodeo
PBR Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour
The Professional Bull Riders return to town. Some of the best bull riders in the world will battle the sport’s toughest bovine athletes in often pain-inducing 8-second showdowns.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 3/25/17 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Baseball: Cal Poly at Fresno State
The Bulldogs host the Cal Poly Mustangs.
California State University, Fresno – Beiden Field
Fresno, CA

Tue 3/28/17 at 6:05pm
Sports: Swimming, Children, Special Event, Community Event
Swim Team Tryouts (New Swimmers) & Swim Team Discount Day
First time swimmers who wish to join a 2017 swim team but who did not participate in 2016 must attend the Swim Team Tryout. Tryouts will include a skills test consisting of a minimum of one lap in which the swimmer demonstrates basic strokes, skills and te...
Mt. Whitney High School
Visalia, CA

Sat 4/1/17 at 10am till 12pm, 10am till 1pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Reno Aces at Fresno Grizzles
The Reno Aces visit Chukchansi Park for this Pacific Coast League (Triple A) action.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Thu 4/6/17 - Sat 4/8/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 4/9/17 at 1:05pm
Mon 4/10/17 at 6:35pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: