Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 1/22/20 at 6:30pm
Sun 2/16/20 at 5pm
Sat 3/21/20 at 7pm
Wed 4/8/20 at 6:30pm
Fri 4/10/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Boise State at Fresno State
The Broncos come to the Save Mart Center to face the Bulldogs in a Mountain West game.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 1/25/20 at 11:59pm
Sat 1/25/20 at 5pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 1/31/20 at 7pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: New Mexico at Fresno State
The Bulldogs take on Mountain West conference rival New Mexico.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 2/1/20 at 11:59pm
Sat 2/1/20 at 2pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Colorado State at Fresno State
The Bulldogs take on the visiting Rams in this Mountain West matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Tue 2/4/20 at 6pm
Wed 2/5/20 at 11:59pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 2/5/20 at 6:30pm
Sun 3/1/20 at 5pm
Sat 4/11/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Eagles at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 2/15/20 at 7pm
Sat 2/22/20 at 7pm
Sat 3/28/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Utah State at Fresno State
Fresno State University host Utah State University in this collegiate basketball matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 2/15/20 at 11:59pm
Sat 2/15/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Air Force at Fresno State
The Bulldogs take on Mountain West conference rival Air Force.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Wed 2/19/20 at 11:59pm
Wed 2/19/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 2/21/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Wyoming at Fresno State
The Bulldogs play host to the Cowboys in a Mountain West matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 2/29/20 at 11:59pm
Sat 2/29/20 at 4pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Extreme Sports
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
The Monster Jam Triple Threat Series can only be seen in select cities across the country and features the most extreme athletes of Monster Jam. Fans will witness a fierce battle for the championship, with each competitor using customized high-powered vehi...
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Fri 3/6/20 at 7pm
Sat 3/7/20 at 7pm
Sat 3/7/20 at 1pm
Sun 3/8/20 at 1pm
Sports: Hockey
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 3/7/20 at 7pm
Wed 3/25/20 at 6:30pm
Sports: Rodeo
Professional Bull Riders
Watch 8-second rides and jaw-dropping wrecks throughout the adrenaline-soaked performance as the PBR’s insanely brave cowboys risk it all against monstrous animal athletes that can weigh as much as 2,000 pounds.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 3/21/20 at 7pm
Sun 3/22/20 at 2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: