Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Music Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Classical
Cuivre: Horn Choir Concert
Cuivre, Merced's french horn choir, presents an evening of music written, arranged or transcribed for french horn choir. In addition, the concert will include two of central valley alphornists performing selections written for Swiss alphorns.
Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran Church
Merced, CA

Sat 6/24/17 at 7pm
Music: Bluegrass, Special Event
The Gilly Girls
Local bluegrass group The Gilly Girls will play their repertoire of toe-tapping music.
Fresno County Public Library – Fig Garden Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Sat 6/24/17 at 2pm-3pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Larry Keyes Band
Larry Keyes Band at Sportys Sports Bar Selma
Sporty's Bar
Selma, CA

Sat 6/24/17 at 8pm-12am
Music: Dance Club
Nightbeats DJ Party
The Cellar Door hosts a DJ party every Saturday night.
The Cellar Door
Visalia, CA

Sat 6/24/17 at 10pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 10pm
Sat 7/8/17 at 10pm
Sat 7/15/17 at 10pm
Sat 7/22/17 at 10pm
Music: Latin/Salsa
Sip n' Salsa Summer Outdoor Party
TropiSoul Events & Toca Madera Winery Present: Turnin' up da' HEAT SIP n' SABROSO OUTDOOR Dance Party! at TOCA Madera Winery SATURDAY, June 24th | 8:00 p.m. to 12 a.m. OUTDOOR DANCE PARTY!! Latin Fresh Mixers Dj CEE Dos | Dj GLEZ SALSA! BACHATA...
Toca Madera Winery
Madera, CA

Sat 6/24/17 at 8pm-12am
Music: Rock
Wednesday 13
With Once Human, Gabriel and the Apocalypse, Nothing But Losers and Fatal Rebirth.
Fulton 55
Fresno, CA

Sat 6/24/17 at 6pm
Music: Classical
FOOSA Festival: Fresno Summer Orchestra Academy
CSU Summer Arts joins with FOOSA Festival/Fresno Summer Orchestra Academy to present a performance of classical music. FOOSA is a two-week long classical music-intensive program for pre-professional musicians.
Roosevelt High School
Fresno, CA

Sun 6/25/17 at 4pm
Music: Rock
The Beetles perform Sgt. Pepper
Fulton 55
Fresno, CA

Sun 6/25/17 at 6:30pm
Music: Special Event
Nate Butler Plays Piano
Goldstein's Mortuary & Delicatessen
Fresno, CA

Tue 6/27/17 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 7/4/17 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 7/11/17 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 7/18/17 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 7/25/17 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Special Event
Nate Butler Plays Piano
Goldstein's Mortuary & Delicatessen
Fresno, CA

Tue 6/27/17 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 7/4/17 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 7/11/17 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 7/18/17 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 7/25/17 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Class/Workshop, Open Mic/Music
Hearts On Fire - Fresno's Only Rock N' Roll Choir
Every Wednesday a dedicated group of people gather to learn new muisc, rehearse and perform. We are a non-auditioned, free choir who welcomes anyone with the desire to sing out. Pulling form the rock-n-roll history, we will teach you your parts, reading mu...
Fresno Music Academy & Arts
Fresno, CA

Wed 6/28/17 at 7pm-8:15pm
Wed 7/5/17 at 7pm-8:15pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 7pm-8:15pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 7pm-8:15pm
Wed 7/26/17 at 7pm-8:15pm
Music: Rock
Radkey
Strummer's
Fresno, CA

Wed 6/28/17 at 8pm
Music: Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
3 Guys Playin' the Blues
Guitarist/vocalist Chester Neville, drummer/vocalist Steve Lopez, bassist Damian Garcia and keyboardist Ron Tan have been performing throughout the Fresno region since 1999.
Patio Cafe
Fresno, CA

Thu 6/29/17 at 6pm-8pm
Fri 7/7/17 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 8/31/17 at 6pm-8pm
Fri 9/15/17 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Country
Clint Black
Tachi Palace
Lemoore, CA

Thu 6/29/17 at 7:30pm
Music: Electronic
Deep in the Cellar
Deep in the Cellar: is a weekly event at The Cellar Door, a night filled with a visual show synched to various branches of electronic dance music. Bring good vibes and your best dance moves. Guest DJs every week.
The Cellar Door
Visalia, CA

Thu 6/29/17 at 9pm
Thu 7/6/17 at 9pm
Thu 7/13/17 at 9pm
Thu 7/20/17 at 9pm
Thu 7/27/17 at 9pm
Music: Karaoke
Live band karaoke
Fulton 55
Fresno, CA

Thu 6/29/17 at 8:30pm
Music: Rock
Dave's Not Here, Foo Fighters Tribute
Tioga Sequoia Brewery
Fresno, CA

Fri 6/30/17 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Dog & Butterfly
Dog 'N' Butterfly performs all of Heart’s ‘70s hits, as well as the chart-toppers that brought them back into the limelight in the 80's. The members of Dog ‘N’ Butterfly painstakingly recreate every harmony & nuance of Heart’s memorable music down to the l...
Tower Theatre
Fresno, CA

Fri 6/30/17 at 7pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Fres-Shred Fest
RAD Music presents: FRES-SHRED FEST -Inanimate Existence (The Artisan Era) -Enigma (San Jose Tech Death) -Reaping Asmodeia (Prosthetic Records) -Cyborg Octopus (Apewhale Entertainment) -Evisceration (Death Metal from Fresno) -he.cried.wolf (Metalc...
Full Circle Brewing Co.
Fresno, CA

Fri 6/30/17 at 6pm-11:45pm
Music: Rock
Middle Finger
With Guns of Justice and Snake Eye Syndicate
Fulton 55
Fresno, CA

Fri 6/30/17 at 9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: