Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Albuquerque Isotopes at Fresno Grizzlies
The Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' AAA affiliate, host the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' AAA club, in Pacific Coast League play.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Sat 6/23/18 at 5:05pm
Thu 8/9/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/10/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/11/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/12/18 at 5:05pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sun 6/24/18 at 7pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Chair Yoga
A yoga class designed for those who need the help of a chair to modify the poses. All abilities are welcome. Wear comfortable clothes and give it a try.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Tue 6/26/18 at 1:45pm-2:30pm
Tue 7/3/18 at 1:45pm-2:30pm
Tue 7/17/18 at 1:45pm-2:30pm
Tue 7/24/18 at 1:45pm-2:30pm
Tue 7/31/18 at 1:45pm-2:30pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Yoga Classes
Join us for an all level yoga class. All abilities are welcomed and some mats are provided. If you have your own mat please bring it.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Tue 6/26/18 at 2:45pm-3:45pm
Tue 7/3/18 at 2:45pm-3:45pm
Tue 7/17/18 at 2:45pm-3:45pm
Tue 7/24/18 at 2:45pm-3:45pm
Tue 7/31/18 at 2:45pm-3:45pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting, Martial Arts
Fresno Capoeira
Capoeira is a dialog between players - a conversation through movement. Come and have a fun time moving and jumping around while finding out what amazing things you can make your body do. The studio is in the S/W corner of the Fresno Indoor Soccer Building...
Fresno Indoor Soccer
Fresno, CA

Tue 6/26/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/28/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 7/3/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Thu 7/5/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 7/10/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sports: Kayaking
Friday Sunset Kayak Tour
Join us for a short downstream paddle on the San Joaquin River. Our half-day tour is a great way to get started with paddling on the San Joaquin River. Your guide will provide basic paddling instruction and safety guidelines, then lead you on a downstream ...
Fort Washington Beach
Fresno, CA

Fri 6/29/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 7/6/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 7/13/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 7/20/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 7/27/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Las Vegas Area 51s at Fresno Grizzlies
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Wed 7/4/18 at 6:35pm
Thu 7/5/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 7/6/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/7/18 at 5:05pm
Mon 8/13/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Boxing
Protecting Home: Jose Ramirez
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 7/7/18 at 4:30pm
Sat 7/7/18 at 3:30pm
Sports: Bicycling
Cumbia Ride/Cyclo Cumbia
Join us on a fun Cumbia ride every month on the 2nd Saturday. We organize group bike rides that allow you to bike safely with friends and family while listening to Cumbia music. Learn more here: http://bit.ly/1Ngh8My
Vang Pao Elementary School
Fresno, CA

Sat 7/14/18 at 9:30am-11am
Sat 8/11/18 at 9:30am-11am
Sports: Football, Children
Free Football Clinic
KYJO (a local Level-12 Group Home and Foster Family Agency) is hosting the 6th annual Big B.A.N.G. Weekend to support underserved youth in the Central Valley. The weekend consists of a Pre-Game Celebration at Dave and Busters, Fresno CA. on Friday July 13t...
Bulldog Stadium
Fresno, CA

Sat 7/14/18 at 8am-1pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Iowa Cubs at Fresno Grizzlies
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Tue 7/24/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/25/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Omaha Storm Chasers at Fresno Grizzlies
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Fri 7/27/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/29/18 at 5:05pm
Mon 7/30/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Boxing, Benefit/Fundraiser
1st Annual Scanlan / Davila Boxing Invitational
A fundraiser to establish and benefit scholarship funds for the children of Toamalama Scanlan and Juanita Davila who were grievously wounded by an armed attacker while on duty at the Fresno County Jail on Saturday, September 3, 2016. The event will featur...
Tower Theatre
Fresno, CA

Sat 7/28/18 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: El Paso Chihuahuas at Fresno Grizzlies
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Tue 8/28/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/30/18 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: