Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Albuquerque Isotopes at Fresno Grizzlies
The Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' AAA affiliate, host the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' AAA club, in Pacific Coast League play.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Tue 6/27/17 - Thu 6/29/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga
Unity of Fresno holds 45-minute yoga classes. A 40 minute meditation follows each class, for those interested.
Unity of Fresno
Fresno, CA

Tue 6/27/17 at 12:15pm-1:40pm
Wed 6/28/17 at 6pm-7:10pm
Thu 6/29/17 at 12:15pm-1:40pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 12:15pm-1:40pm
Tue 7/4/17 at 12:15pm-1:40pm
Sports: Martial Arts
Bushidokan of Fresno Self-Defense Hapkido
This ongoing martial arts class teaches practical self-defense and fighting skills for adults and teens of all ages. There are students in their 50s and 60s, so age is no barrier.
Hammerhead Martial Arts
Clovis, CA

Sat 7/1/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 7/8/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Mon 7/10/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 7/15/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sports: Martial Arts
Karate Classes
Karate Classes
Mt. Olive Baptist Church
Fresno, CA

Sat 7/1/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 7/8/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 7/15/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 7/22/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 7/29/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Chair Yoga
A yoga class designed for those who need the help of a chair to modify the poses. All abilities are welcome. Wear comfortable clothes and give it a try.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Mon 7/3/17 at 3pm till 3:45pm, 4pm till 5pm
Mon 7/10/17 at 3pm till 3:45pm, 4pm till 5pm
Mon 7/17/17 at 3pm till 3:45pm, 4pm till 5pm
Mon 7/24/17 at 3pm till 3:45pm, 4pm till 5pm
Mon 7/31/17 at 3pm till 3:45pm, 4pm till 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Modesto Nuts at Visalia Rawhide
The Rawhide, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Advanced-A affiliate, host the Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' affiliate, in a California League game.
Visalia Rawhide Stadium
Visalia, CA

Tue 7/4/17 - Thu 7/6/17 at 7pm
Mon 8/14/17 - Thu 8/17/17 at 7pm
Fri 8/25/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 7pm
Sun 8/27/17 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Salt Lake Bees at Fresno Grizzles
The Salt Lake Bees, the Angels' Class AAA club, come to Chukchansi Park to face the Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' AAA team, in Pacific Coast League play.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Tue 7/4/17 at 6:35pm
Wed 7/5/17 - Thu 7/6/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Softball
City of Selma Co-Ed Softball League
Selma Recreation Adult Sports begins its Adult Coed Softball League season. Registration deadline is June 9.
Selma City Hall
Selma, CA

Thu 7/6/17 at 7:06pm-8:26pm
Sports: Baseball
Lake Elsinore Storm at Visalia Rawhide
The Rawhide, the Advanced-A affiliate of the Arizona Diamondbacks, host the Storm, the Padres' affiliate, in California League play.
Visalia Rawhide Stadium
Visalia, CA

Fri 7/7/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 7pm
Sun 7/9/17 at 6pm
Mon 7/10/17 at 11am
Thu 7/27/17 - Sat 7/29/17 at 7pm
Sun 7/30/17 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Reno Aces at Fresno Grizzles
The Reno Aces visit Chukchansi Park for this Pacific Coast League (Triple A) action.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Fri 7/7/17 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/8/17 at 5:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Lancaster JetHawks at Visalia Rawhide
The Rawhide, the Advanced-A affiliate of the Arizona Diamondbacks, host the JetHawks, the Colorado Rockies' affiliate, in a California League game.
Visalia Rawhide Stadium
Visalia, CA

Sun 7/16/17 at 6pm
Mon 7/17/17 - Tue 7/18/17 at 11am
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Round Rock Express at Fresno Grizzlies
The Grizzlies, Houston Astros' Class AAA affiliate, face the Round Rock Express, the Texas Rangers' AAA club, in a Pacific Coast League game.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Fri 7/21/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/23/17 at 5:05pm
Mon 7/24/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycling
Lemoore Raceway Sand Drags
See who's the fastest at the 2017 Lemoore Raceway Sand Drags with all-day, quarter-mile sprint racing featuring quads, dune buggies, sand rails, trucks, motorcyles and junior racing. Gates open at 8 am, test-and-tune starts at 11 am and racing starts at 2 ...
Lemoore Raceway
Lemoore, CA

Sat 7/22/17 at 11am
Sat 7/22/17 at 11am
Sat 9/16/17 at 11am
Sat 9/16/17 at 11am
Sports: Baseball
Stockton Ports at Visalia Rawhide
The Stockton Ports, the Advanced-A affiliate of the Athletics, come to Visalia to take on the Rawhide, the Arizona Diamondbacks' affiliate, in California League play.
Visalia Rawhide Stadium
Visalia, CA

Mon 7/24/17 - Wed 7/26/17 at 7pm
Thu 8/3/17 - Sat 8/5/17 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: New Orleans Baby Cakes at Fresno Grizzlies
The Grizzlies, the AAA affiliate of the Houston Astros, host the Baby Cakes, the Miami Marlins' AAA team, in a Pacific Coast League game.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Tue 7/25/17 - Fri 7/28/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: El Paso Chihuahuas at Fresno Grizzles
The El Paso Chihuahuas, the Padres Triple-A team, come to Chukchansi Park to face the Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' AAA affiliate, in Pacific Coast League play.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Mon 8/7/17 - Thu 8/10/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
559 Fights: Mixed Martial Arts in a Cage
559 Fights presents amateur mixed martial arts action in a cage.
Tower Theatre
Fresno, CA

Fri 8/11/17 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Las Vegas 51s at Fresno Grizzles
The Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' Class AAA affiliate, host the Las Vegas 51s, the New York Mets' AAA team, in Pacific Coast League play.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Tue 8/15/17 - Fri 8/18/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Kayaking
Saturday Morning Long Half-Day Kayak Tour
The Saturday Morning Long Half-Day Kayak Tour begins with exhilarating riffles and includes the natural beauty of an undeveloped section of the San Joaquin River. Total time is 4 ½ hours, approximately 3 ½ of it on the water. All tours start at 8:30 am an...
San Joaquin River Parkway & Conservation
Fresno, CA

Sat 8/19/17 at 8:30am-1pm
Sat 9/2/17 at 8:30am-1pm
Sports: Baseball
San Jose Giants at Visalia Rawhide
The Rawhide, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Advanced-A affilliate, host the Giants' San Jose affiliate in California League play.
Visalia Rawhide Stadium
Visalia, CA

Tue 8/22/17 - Thu 8/24/17 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: