Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Kayaking
Friday Sunset Kayak Tour
Join us for a short downstream paddle on the San Joaquin River. Our half-day tour is a great way to get started with paddling on the San Joaquin River. Your guide will provide basic paddling instruction and safety guidelines, then lead you on a downstream ...
Fort Washington Beach
Fresno, CA

Fri 8/17/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/24/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/31/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 9/7/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 9/14/18 at 4:30pm-8pm
Sports: Hockey, Children
Cary Park Hockey-Fht Sports & Let the Kids Skate 501c3
FHT Sports & Let the Kids Skate 501C3 sponsor ball hockey @the Cary Park Rink, every Saturday. Sticks, pucks, balls, water, snacks and fun provided.
Cary Park
Fresno, CA

Sat 8/18/18 at 9:15am-10:30am
Sat 8/25/18 at 9:15am-10:30am
Sat 9/1/18 at 9:15am-10:30am
Sat 9/8/18 at 9:15am-10:30am
Sat 9/15/18 at 9:15am-10:30am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Chair Yoga Classes
Have you ever thought of trying yoga or do you already practice it? Then the yoga classes at the library are just for you. The classes will be held on Tuesdays at 9:15am - 10:00am for those who would like the help of a chair an10:30am - 11:30am for the mat...
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Tue 8/21/18 at 9:15am-10am
Tue 8/28/18 at 9:15am-10am
Tue 9/4/18 at 9:15am-10am
Tue 9/11/18 at 9:15am-10am
Tue 9/18/18 at 9:15am-10am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Yoga Classes
Join us for an all level yoga class. All abilities are welcomed and some mats are provided. If you have your own mat please bring it. Have you ever thought of trying yoga or do you already practice it? Then the yoga classes at the library are just for you....
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Tue 8/21/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 8/28/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 9/4/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 9/11/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 9/18/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting, Martial Arts
Fresno Capoeira
Capoeira is a dialog between players - a conversation through movement. Come and have a fun time moving and jumping around while finding out what amazing things you can make your body do. The studio is in the S/W corner of the Fresno Indoor Soccer Building...
Fresno Indoor Soccer
Fresno, CA

Tue 8/21/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Thu 8/23/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Thu 8/30/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 9/4/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Evening Yoga Classes
Our evening yoga class has started again. Please come join the fun and try it out. This is a mat class suited for all abilities. The class will be from 6:30- 7:30pm weekly on Wednesdays starting August 22nd through Dec. 19th. No class on Nov. 21st. The cla...
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Wed 8/22/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 9/5/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 9/12/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: El Paso Chihuahuas at Fresno Grizzlies
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Tue 8/28/18 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/30/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Winter Sports, Benefit/Fundraiser
2018 Fresno Ducks Unlimited Waterfowl Hunter Party
Dinner Tickets: Single Adult-$65.00/ Greenwing-17& under- $45.00 Table for 10-$700. Tables includes entry into Table Buyers Gun Raffle and free domestic beer for the night. *while supplies last. Enjoy a great dinner, partake in our silent an...
Pardini's Catering & Banquets
Fresno, CA

Wed 9/5/18 at 5pm-10pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
559 Fights #67 Live MMA Fights
Harley-Davidson of Fresno
Fresno, CA

Sat 9/22/18 at 7pm
Sports: Golf, Benefit/Fundraiser
Annual Ted Lilly Badger Golf Tournament
Come out and enjoy a great day of golf while supporting our Yosemite High Baseball. For info and registration contact: badgerbaseballboosters@gmail.com or Mike Best at mbest@eaglespringsgsgcc.com
Eagle Springs Golf & Country Club
Friant, CA

Sat 10/13/18
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: