Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Latin/Salsa
Salsa dance
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Thu 1/19/17 at 7pm
Tue 1/24/17 at 7pm
Thu 1/26/17 at 7pm
Tue 1/31/17 at 7pm
Thu 2/2/17 at 7pm
Dance: Latin/Salsa
Salsa dance
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Thu 1/19/17 at 7pm
Tue 1/24/17 at 7pm
Thu 1/26/17 at 7pm
Tue 1/31/17 at 7pm
Thu 2/2/17 at 7pm
Dance: Dance Club
Western dance
Clovis Senior Activity Center
Clovis, CA

Fri 1/20/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 1/27/17 at 7:30pm
Dance: Dance Club
Advance square dance
Clovis Senior Activity Center
Clovis, CA

Sun 1/22/17 at 2:30pm
Sun 1/29/17 at 2:30pm
Dance: Dance Club
Argentine Tango in Fresno
Enjoy the lovely dance and music of Argentine Tango and Potluck dinner. Learn how to tango while making friends and eating. Argentine tango dancing weekly except for the holidays.
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Sun 1/22/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Sun 1/29/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Sun 2/5/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Sun 2/12/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Sun 2/19/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Dance: Country
Dave Pillow and Bobby Seals
Traditional Country, Oldies Rock-n-Roll, Swing
American Legion Post 509
Fresno, CA

Sun 1/22/17 at 2pm-5pm
Dance: Latin/Salsa
Salsa dance
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Sun 1/22/17 at 6pm
Sun 1/29/17 at 6pm
Sun 2/5/17 at 6pm
Sun 2/12/17 at 6pm
Sun 2/19/17 at 6pm
Dance: Dance Club
Square Dance Beginning Classes
The Wood Stacker Square Dance Club holds beginners' square dance classes every Monday.
St. Paul's United Methodist Church
Fresno, CA

Mon 1/23/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Mon 1/30/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Mon 2/6/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Mon 2/13/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Mon 2/20/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Dance: Class/Workshop, Seniors
Ballet Class for Seniors with Cynthia Merrill
This nine-week ballet class for seniors is being taught by one of Fresno's best-known dance instructors.
D&J Dance Company
Fresno, CA

Tue 1/24/17 at 11am
Tue 1/31/17 at 11am
Tue 2/7/17 at 11am
Tue 2/14/17 at 11am
Tue 2/21/17 at 11am
Dance: Dance Club
Beginners Group Dance Lesson
Ballroom for Beginners
Fresno, CA

Tue 1/24/17 at 6pm
Tue 1/31/17 at 6pm
Tue 2/7/17 at 6pm
Tue 2/14/17 at 6pm
Tue 2/21/17 at 6pm
Dance: Children, Class/Workshop
Creative Dance for Children with Cynthia Merrill
This is a nine-week class for children, taught by one of Fresno's best-known dance instructors.
D&J Dance Company
Fresno, CA

Tue 1/24/17 at 10am
Tue 1/31/17 at 10am
Tue 2/7/17 at 10am
Tue 2/14/17 at 10am
Tue 2/21/17 at 10am
Dance: Dance Club
Learn to Dance
Ballroom for Beginners
Fresno, CA

Tue 1/24/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 1/31/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 2/7/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 2/14/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 2/21/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom, Latin/Salsa
The Salsa Tuesdays
Salsa Dance Lessons start at 8 pm; music and dancing follow every Tuesday night at The Cellar Door. Beginners' lessons run from 8-8:45 pm, advanced lessons from 8:45-9:30 pm, and dancing follows. All dabce lessons are free with admission.
The Cellar Door
Visalia, CA

Tue 1/24/17 at 8pm
Tue 1/31/17 at 8pm
Tue 2/7/17 at 8pm
Tue 2/14/17 at 8pm
Tue 2/21/17 at 8pm
Dance: Dance Club
Twist & Shout, for people with Parkinson's Disease
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Tue 1/24/17 at 11am
Tue 1/31/17 at 11am
Tue 2/7/17 at 11am
Tue 2/14/17 at 11am
Tue 2/21/17 at 11am
Dance: Ballroom
Ballroom dancing
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Wed 1/25/17 at 6pm
Wed 2/1/17 at 6pm
Wed 2/8/17 at 6pm
Wed 2/15/17 at 6pm
Wed 2/22/17 at 6pm
Dance: Ballroom
Central California Big Band Dance Society: The Hal Magnie Band
The Hal Magnie Band will perform at this month's Central California Big Band Dance Society event.
The Grand 1401
Fresno, CA

Sun 1/29/17 at 1pm-5pm
Dance: Classical Dance
Ballet Boyz: Life
This company of 10 male dancers from London, founded by former Royal Ballet principal dancers Michael Nunn and William Trevitt, has been hailed as “viscerally thrilling” by The Telegraph and “a paradox of muscular impact and weightless flight.” The program...
Saroyan Theatre at Fresno Convention Center
Fresno, CA

Fri 2/3/17 at 7:30pm
Dance: Special Event
Evening to Treasure, An
An Evening to Treasure Prom is a free prom event for teens and young adults ages 15-21 who are affected by disability or have special needs in Central California. Girls will be provided a free prom dress of their dreams, a tiara, corsage and their hair and...
NorthPointe Community Church
Fresno, CA

Fri 2/10/17 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Country, Rock, Swing
Dave Pillow & Bobby Seals
Dance to oldies rock 'n' roll, country and swing.
American Legion Post 509
Fresno, CA

Sun 2/12/17 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 2/26/17 at 2pm-5pm
Dance: Country, Rock, Swing
The Dave Pillow Band
This Fresno, CA area band plays traditional country, oldies Rock-n-Roll, and swing.
American Legion Post 509
Fresno, CA

Sun 2/19/17 at 2pm-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: