Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Art Hop with Maya Flores
Come and talk to the artist about her works from 5-8pm on Dec. 20th. Live guitar music and a virtual reality experience will be available. My name is Maya Flores. I earned my Master’s and Bachelor’s degree in linguistics from CSU Fresno. I also attended ...
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Thu 12/20/18 at 5pm-8pm
Art: Gallery, Photography
Dr. Dean Hsu Photography Exhibition and Opening Reception
In January 2019, Arts Visalia’s gallery will usher in the new year with an incredible display of Dr. Dean Hsu’s photography. He recounts, “Growing up in the post-WWII era in a war-torn country, I have longed for a world of peace and harmony with hope, yet ...
Arts Visalia
Visalia, CA

Wed 1/2/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 1/3/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 1/4/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 1/5/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 1/9/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Art: Art Show
Gallery 25 December 2018 Exhibit
“Loosely Interpreted” Gallery 25 Members' Group Exhibit. For the months of December 2018 and January 2019 there will be a Gallery 25 members' exhibit called "Loosely Interpreted". Gallery 25 members consist of a contemporary group of artists working in ...
Gallery 25
Fresno, CA

Thu 1/3/19 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 1/4/19 - Sun 1/6/19 at 12pm-3pm
Fri 1/11/19 - Sun 1/13/19 at 12pm-3pm
Fri 1/18/19 - Sun 1/20/19 at 12pm-3pm
Fri 1/25/19 - Sun 1/27/19 at 12pm-3pm
Art: Art Show, Photography
Dr. Dean Hsu Photography Exhibition & Opening Reception
Photographs of encounters with nature, cultures, religions and unexpected experiences. "Without losing the sight of the disadvantages of a progressive civilization," Hsu says, "I see the world in the way Norman Rockwell had portrayed the world in his nosta...
Arts Visalia
Visalia, CA

Fri 1/4/19 at 6pm-8pm
Art: Gallery, Art Show, Art Talk, Design, Jewelry/Gems, Painting, Mixed Media, Textiles, Ceramics/Pottery, Drawings/Works on Paper, Museum
1st Saturday in Three Rivers
Every 1st Saturday, the artists, restaurants and merchants of Three Rivers, California, open their doors and invite you to join in a town-wide celebration from 11 to 5 o’clock unless stated on Blog and Map. You can pick up a map and schedule at Anne Lang's...
Three Rivers Historical Museum
Three Rivers, CA

Sat 1/5/19 at 11am-5pm
Sat 2/2/19 at 11am-5pm
Sat 3/2/19 at 11am-5pm
Art: Art Show
Art Hop
Come to enjoy artwork and talk with the artist who made it. Each month is something different but there are always treats. A virtual reality experience is available each month and often we have live music.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Thu 1/17/19 at 5pm-8pm
Thu 2/21/19 at 5pm-8pm
Art: Gallery, Children's Arts/Crafts, Benefit/Fundraiser
Pizza for a Purpose and Arts Visalia
Pieology and Arts Visalia are partnering to provide Pizza for a Purpose. When you visit Pieology at Gateway Plaza, 3733 Mooney Blvd. in Visalia, with the official Pieology fundraiser flyer on Tuesday, February 5th from 11:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. 20% of procee...
Pieology Visalia
Visalia, CA

Tue 2/5/19 at 11am-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: