Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Reedley Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
Route 66
Take a dollop of Grease, mix in some Pump Boys and Dinettes, and add a generous dose of Forever Plaid and you've got the high-octane fun of Route 66! Beginning with the sounds of 1950s Chicago and traveling along the ‘Main Street of America’ to the Califo...
Reedley's River City Theatre Company
Reedley, CA

Sun 10/22/17 at 2pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 2pm
Sun 11/5/17 at 2pm
Special Event: For the Family, Family/Child (Books)
Spooky Story Concert
Join storyteller Terrance McArthur for spooky stories, haunted melodies, and more!
Fresno County Public Library – Reedley Branch
Reedley, CA

Tue 10/24/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Theater: Play, Solo Performance
Route 66
Take a dollop of Grease, mix in some Pump Boys and Dinettes, and add a generous dose of Forever Plaid and you've got the high-octane fun of Route 66! Beginning with the sounds of 1950s Chicago and traveling along the ‘Main Street of America’ to the Califo...
Reedley's River City Theatre Company
Reedley, CA

Thu 10/26/17 at 7pm
Thu 11/2/17 at 7pm
Theater: Play
Route 66
Take a dollop of Grease, mix in some Pump Boys and Dinettes, and add a generous dose of Forever Plaid and you've got the high-octane fun of Route 66! Beginning with the sounds of 1950s Chicago and traveling along the ‘Main Street of America’ to the Califo...
Reedley's River City Theatre Company
Reedley, CA

Fri 10/27/17 at 8pm
Sat 10/28/17 at 8pm
Fri 11/3/17 at 8pm
Sat 11/4/17 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: