Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Oakhurst Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
O Brother, Where Art Thou?
A live musical tribute to the film. A theatrical version of the 2000 movie starring George Clooney. Enjoy the live bluegrass music of the film recreated with soloists and dancers in full costume as we bring you on up to the mountain. Rated G.
Golden Chain Theatre
Oakhurst, CA

Sat 6/24/17 at 7pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 7pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Farmers market
True Value Hardware
Oakhurst, CA

Thu 6/29/17 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 7/6/17 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 7/13/17 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 7/20/17 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 7/27/17 at 4pm-7pm
Special Event: Film
"The American Dream" Red Carpet Screening
Marcus D. Spencer brings you the story of two all-star football players and their dream for fame and fortune. This film stars Gian Shaw, Marcus D. Spencer and comedian Hannibal Thompson also starring comedian Johnny Harris, Yeena Fisher and Ahku. After...
MET Cinema
Oakhurst, CA

Fri 6/30/17 at 8:45pm-11pm
Special Event: Community Event
Encounter God Weekend
Harvest of Harmony International Church will hold a God Encounter Weekend at Camp Oakhurst. Cost includes lodging and meals.
Camp Oakhurst
Oakhurst, CA

Fri 8/18/17 - Sun 8/20/17 at 3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: