Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Madera Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Wine tasting
Quady Winery
Madera, CA

Thu 10/19/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Fri 10/20/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Mon 10/23/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Tue 10/24/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Wed 10/25/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Social Event
Karaoke Nights
American Legion Post 11 holds karaoke nights every Wednesday (Burger & Fries Night) and Friday (Chicken-Fried Steak Dinner Night). Bring your favorite karaoke CDs or choose from the post's large selection of songs and artists. Call the post for more detail...
American Legion Madera Post 11
Madera, CA

Fri 10/20/17 at 5pm-11pm
Wed 10/25/17 at 5pm-11pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 5pm-11pm
Wed 11/1/17 at 5pm-11pm
Fri 11/3/17 at 5pm-11pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Valley Fresh Farmers Market
The Valley Fresh Farmer’s Market is a registered California Certified Farmer’s Market, ensuring that all produce being sold is California grown (most locally) and sold by the farmers that grew the produce. The market will feature more than 100 varieties of...
Valley Children's Hospital
Madera, CA

Fri 10/20/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Fri 11/3/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Fri 11/10/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Golf
American Legion Fundraiser Golf Tournament
2nd Annual Golf Tournament to support Post 11 Community Fund. Madera Municipal Golf Course 7:30 Registration $75.00 per person includes Round of Golf, Cart, Gift Bag, Snack Bag, Awards Banquet Steak Dinner. (Additional dinner $12.50) Closest to the pin, ...
American Legion Madera Post 11
Madera, CA

Sat 10/21/17 at 7:30am-5pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Wine tasting
Quady Winery
Madera, CA

Sat 10/21/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sun 10/22/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sat 10/28/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sat 11/4/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Wine tasting
Toca Madera Winery
Madera, CA

Sat 10/21/17 at 12pm-5pm
Sun 10/22/17 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 10/28/17 at 12pm-5pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 11/4/17 at 12pm-5pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Social Event, Food/Tasting
American Legion Riders Chapter 11 Fundraiser Breakfast
American Legion Post 11 Fundraiser Breakfast Benefit/Fundraiser, Food/Tasting American Legion Post 11 holds a fundraising breakfast on Sundays by-weekly. It includes eggs cooked to order, two pancakes or biscuits 'n' gravy, seasoned potatoes, a choice of s...
American Legion Madera Post 11
Madera, CA

Sun 10/22/17 at 8am-12pm
Sun 11/12/17 at 8am-12pm
Sun 11/26/17 at 8am-12pm
Sun 12/10/17 at 8am-12pm
Sun 12/17/17 at 8am-12pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Wine tasting
Papagni Wines
Madera, CA

Sun 10/22/17 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 11/5/17 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 11/12/17 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 11/19/17 at 12pm-4pm
Special Event: Education
Madera County Academic Decathlon Lecture Day
More than 600 Academic Decathletes from throughout California will attend lectures focused on Africa: African art and music, the Atlantic and West African slave trade, African colonialism, imperialism and independence, the novel Things Fall Apart, infectio...
Movies Madera
Madera, CA

Thu 10/26/17 at 10am-2:40pm
Thu 10/26/17 at 10am-2:40pm
Special Event: Animals, Auto Show
Canine Classic with Special Guest: Pit Boss Shorty Rossi
Shorty Rossi of Animal Planet’s hit show, “Pit Boss” joins Fresno Bully Rescue on Sunday, October 29th at ApCal! Car show, live music, beer & wine, food trucks, adoptable dogs, vendors and keynote by Shorty Rossi. Shorty visits Fresno on his road trip ...
ApCal
Madera, CA

Sun 10/29/17 at 11am-4pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Madera Wine Trail Weekends: November 2017 Holiday Spirit Weekend November 11 and 12, 2017
The Madera Vintners Association’s family wineries will host the Madera Wine Trail’s “Holiday Spirit Weekend” on November 11 through 12, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Start off your Holiday season festivities on the Wine Trail! Enjoy wine tasting at *particip...
Madera Wine Trail
Madera, CA

Sat 11/11/17 - Sun 11/12/17 at 10am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: