Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Madera Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Farmers' Market, Food/Tasting
Fruit stand and winery
Sumner Peck Ranch Fruit Stands and Winery
Madera, CA

Thu 3/23/17 at 8am-6pm
Fri 3/24/17 at 8am-6pm
Sat 3/25/17 at 8am-6pm
Sun 3/26/17 at 8am-6pm
Mon 3/27/17 at 8am-6pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Wine tasting
Quady Winery
Madera, CA

Thu 3/23/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Fri 3/24/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Mon 3/27/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Tue 3/28/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Wed 3/29/17 at 9am-4:30pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Valley Fresh Farmers Market
The Valley Fresh Farmer’s Market is a registered California Certified Farmer’s Market, ensuring that all produce being sold is California grown (most locally) and sold by the farmers that grew the produce. The market will feature more than 100 varieties of...
Valley Children's Hospital
Madera, CA

Fri 3/24/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Fri 3/31/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Fri 4/7/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Fri 4/14/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Fri 4/21/17 at 9am-1:30pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Wine tasting
Quady Winery
Madera, CA

Sat 3/25/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sun 3/26/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sat 4/1/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sun 4/2/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sat 4/8/17 at 12pm-4:30pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Wine tasting
Toca Madera Winery
Madera, CA

Sat 3/25/17 at 12pm-5pm
Sun 3/26/17 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 4/1/17 at 12pm-5pm
Sun 4/2/17 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 4/8/17 at 12pm-5pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Wine tasting
Papagni Wines
Madera, CA

Sun 3/26/17 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 4/2/17 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 4/9/17 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 4/16/17 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 4/23/17 at 12pm-4pm
Special Event: Children
Madera County Academic Pentathlon Final
In the final Pentathlon event, students from 15 Madera County middle schools will participate in the Super Quiz. The quiz will test their knowledge of World War II in the areas of fine arts, literature and social science. An awards ceremony for all Pentath...
Ranchos Middle School
Madera, CA

Sat 4/1/17 at 10am-12:30pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival, Benefit/Fundraiser, Antiques, Gardening
Ranchos/Hills Seniors Home & Garden Festival
This fundraiser for this self-supporting seniors center in Madera Ranchos includes breakfast, a BBQ lunch, plants, boutique items, baked goods, pre-owned items and multiple vendors.
Ranchos Hills Seniors
Madera, CA

Sat 4/8/17 at 6am
Special Event: Community Event
Document Shredding
Description: Shred your old documents and confidential files safely and securely. Watch your unwanted papers be shredded onsite, FREE of charge, courtesy of Central Valley Community Bank and Pacific Shredding. Shredding services are limited to 4 banker b...
Central Valley Community Bank
Madera, CA

Mon 5/8/17 at 9am-11am
Special Event: Children's Arts/Crafts, Fair/Festival, Art Show, Gallery
Madera County ArtsFest at- Madera County Office of Education
Madera County ArtsFest is a free community festival promoting art. It will feature face painting, hands-on art activities, live art demonstrations, performing art groups, student artwork, food and more.
Madera County Office of Education
Madera, CA

Sat 5/13/17 at 10am-2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: