Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Hanford Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
Kings Players present 'Crimes of the Heart'
Temple Theater
Hanford, CA

Fri 3/3/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 3/4/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 3/10/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 3/11/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 3/17/17 at 7:30pm
Music: Irish/Celtic
Irish Rovers
Hanford Fox Theatre
Hanford, CA

Sun 3/5/17 at 7pm
Special Event: General
Miss Kings County Pageant
Hanford Fox Theatre
Hanford, CA

Sat 3/11/17 at 7pm
Theater: Play
Kings Players presents 'Crimes of the Heart'
In this dramedy, an untimely death haunts a trio of sisters, yet their love proves stronger than any familial tragedy. Meg, Lenny and Babe Magrath aren't exactly mirror images of one another, but when one of the siblings is pushed to the brink by desperati...
Temple Theater
Hanford, CA

Sun 3/12/17 at 2pm
Sun 3/19/17 at 2pm
Sun 3/26/17 at 2pm
Special Event: Film
Singin' in the Rain
This classic 1952 musical features the talents of Gene Kelly, Cyd Charisse, Donald O'Connor and a young Debbie Reynolds, and has hit TV and movie screens much more often since Reynolds' recent death.1920s Hollywood is the setting for this zany, lighthearte...
Hanford Fox Theatre
Hanford, CA

Wed 3/15/17 at 7pm
Special Event: Film
Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Written and directed by John Hughes, this classic comedy tells the story of a high school senior who decides to skip school and spend the day in downtown Chicago. Accompanied by his girlfriend and his best friend, he creatively avoids his school's Dean of ...
Hanford Fox Theatre
Hanford, CA

Thu 3/23/17 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: