Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bakersfield Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 10/19/19 at 7pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 7pm
Thu 11/21/19 at 10:30am
Sat 12/28/19 at 7pm
Music: Reggae
J Balvin
J Balvin is a Colombian reggae singer. Balvin was born in Medellin, the largest city of Antioquia, where he became interested in rap, dancehall, champeta and bachata at a young age. He is known for his songs "Yo Te Lo Dije" and "Tranquila."
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sun 10/20/19 at 8pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 10/23/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 11/30/19 at 7pm
Tue 12/31/19 at 5pm
Special Event: Children, Ice Skating
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Disney moments will come to life at Disney’s Worlds of Enchantment with dazzling skating, special effects and beloved characters certain to create a lifetime of memories. "Worlds of Fantasy" showcases beloved characters from four popular animated films: Di...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 11/1/19 at 7pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 11am
Sat 11/2/19 at 7pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 3pm
Music: Acoustic, Bluegrass, Country
Jon Pardi
Jon Pardi is a Nashville-based singer/songwriter by way of Dixon, CA, who, after touring as an opener for Dierks Bentley in 2010, released his first single, "Missin' You Crazy," in 2012. He followed that with his 2014 debut album, "Write You a Song," which...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 11/2/19 at 7:30pm
Sun 11/3/19 at 7:30pm
Special Event: Experimental/Perf. Art, Experimental (Incl. All Music Forms)
Blue Man Group
Blue Man Group is, put simply, three bald men, painted blue, and none of them has many words to say. Instead, they express themselves with paint. Paint that spurts from their mouths, paint that flies in balls, finger paint, spray paint. This is a unique bl...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Tue 11/5/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 11/8/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 11/9/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 11/27/19 at 5pm
Sports: Hockey
Grand Rapids Griffins at Bakersfield Condors
The Condors take on the visiting Griffins in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Holiday, Experimental, Holiday Music, Circus
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
"Cirque Dreams Holidaze," a circus-like holiday spectacular, features an original music score and some seasonal favorites: ornaments, costumes and acrobatics that come alive celebrating holiday themes, music and traditions for the entire family. It include...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Mon 12/16/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Iowa Wild at Bakersfield Condors
The Condors take on the visiting Wild in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 1/11/20 at 7pm
Tue 1/14/20 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: