Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bakersfield Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Grand Rapids Griffins at Bakersfield Condors
The Condors take on the visiting Griffins in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Holiday, Experimental, Holiday Music, Circus
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
"Cirque Dreams Holidaze," a circus-like holiday spectacular, features an original music score and some seasonal favorites: ornaments, costumes and acrobatics that come alive celebrating holiday themes, music and traditions for the entire family. It include...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Mon 12/16/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 12/28/19 at 7pm
Sat 3/7/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Tue 12/31/19 at 5pm
Fri 1/31/20 at 7pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 7pm
Music: Country
Willie Nelson & Family
The "Redheaded Stranger," Willie Nelson, is a country music and songwriting legend who has penned songs like "Crazy," "On the Road Again," "Hello Walls," "To All the Girls I've Loved Before" and many more. His career has spanned six decades, included more ...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 1/4/20 at 8pm
Sports: Hockey
Iowa Wild at Bakersfield Condors
The Condors take on the visiting Wild in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 1/11/20 at 7pm
Tue 1/14/20 at 6:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Eagles at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 1/17/20 at 7pm
Sat 2/15/20 at 7pm
Sat 2/22/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 1/18/20 at 7pm
Fri 2/21/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 1/22/20 at 6:30pm
Sun 2/16/20 at 5pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 2/5/20 at 6:30pm
Sun 3/1/20 at 5pm
Music: Variety Show
The Bachelor Live On Stage
The most successful reality romance series in the history of television is coming to your hometown. Featuring Bachelor alum Ben Higgins as your host, The Bachelor Live On Stage Official Tour guarantees all the drama, the gossip and the romance of your favo...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Mon 2/17/20 at 7:30pm
Music: Country
Blake Shelton
Award-winning singer Blake Shelton, one of the judges on NBC's show "The Voice," is the consummate country performer. The Oklahoman's hits include "If I Was Your Man," "All Over Me," "Honey Bee," "Same Old Song," "Boys 'Round Here" and more.
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Thu 2/20/20 at 7pm
Music: Rock, Metal
KISS
KISS formed in New York City in 1972. Since then, they have had huge success, releasing 24 gold albums. The band is most recognizable by their black and white makeup and effects-filled live performances. At this concert, KISS will treat its legions of fans...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Mon 3/2/20 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: